Delete your account

Settings danger zone. Requires your password. This cannot be undone from your side.

Open Settings → Account (danger zone) and confirm with your password.

Google-only accounts without a password cannot complete this form. Contact support.

Related questions

Still stuck?

Contact support or browse the FAQ index.